Tom Aaby, Vice President of Business Development, OEM Fabricators

Eric C. Apfelbach, President & CEO, Pegex

Mark Bakken, Managing Partner, HealthX Ventures

Kevin Boggs, Director, Office of Technology Development, Medical College of Wisconsin

Eric Borgerding, President & CEO, Wisconsin Hospital Association

David Brukardt, Associate Vice President, Office of Economic Development, University of Wisconsin System

Jeanine Burmania, Senior Director of IP and Licensing, Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation

Kaleem Caire, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, One City Schools

Sujeet Chand, SVP and Chief Technology Officer, Rockwell Automation

John Chapman, Madison Studio Director and Vice President, EUA

Renee Clair, Energy and Sustainability Program Manager, Johnson Controls Inc.

Randy Dimond, Chief Technical Officer, Promega Corporation

Peter Dulcamara – Technical Vice President & Chief Scientist, Kimberly Clark

Mark Ehrmann, Partner, Quarles & Brady, LLP

Jason Fields, President & Chief Executive Officer, Madison Region Economic Partnership

Gary Frings – BOARD SECRETARYChief Information Officer, Exact Sciences

Michael Flanagan, President, Flanagan Financial, Inc. and Functional Biosciences, Inc.

Jonathan Fritz, Chief Innovation Officer, CHIME

John Garnetti, Managing Director, UW-Madison Office of Business Engagement

Mark Gehring, Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, ImageMoverMD

Charlie Goff, Partner, NEW Capital Management

Jennifer Gregor, Attorney, Godfrey & Kahn

Aaron Hagar, Vice President, Division of Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation

Susan Healy, Chief Financial Officer, IAA

Bill Hickey, Principal, Wolf Track Ventures

Bob Hougard, Science and Technology Group Lead and Senior Project Manager, Findorff

Jim Jermain, Regional Vice President, AT&T

Lorrie Keating Heinemann, President & CEO, Madison Development Corporation

Greg Lynch – BOARD CHAIRMAN, Senior Partner, Michael Best

Derek Matzke – BOARD TREASURER, Assurance Partner, BDO

Dan McQuary, Director of Corporate Development, Versiti

Asif Naseem, President & Chief Executive Officer, PDS

Ryan Natzke, Chief External Affairs Officer, Marshfield Clinic Health System

Jeff Naughton, Principal Scientist, Google

John Neis, CFA, Managing Director, Venture Investors

Aaron Olver, Director, University Research Park

Ilke Panzer – BOARD VICE CHAIR, President and Chief Executive Officer, Assurance Laboratories

Alexander “Sandie” Pendleton, Owner, Pendleton Legal, S.C.

Fred Robertson, Partner, Baird Capital

Ian Robertson, Dean, UW-Madison, College of Engineering

Greg Robinson, Managing Director, 4490 Ventures

Jed Roher, Partner, Husch Blackwell

Arjun Sanga, President WiSys

Don Schlidt, CEO, Dedicated Computing

James Schmidt, Chancellor, UW-Eau Claire

Brad Schwartz, CEO, Morgridge Institute for Research

Jessica Silvaggi, Director of Technology Commercialization, UW-Milwaukee Research Foundation

Toni Sikes, Co-CEO, CODAworx

Spencer X. Smith, Founder, AmpliPhi Social Media Strategies

Tom Still, President, Wisconsin Technology Council

Tim Toepel, Treasurer and Director of Finance, Epic

Kalpa Vithalani, Executive Director of Technology Transfer, Marquette University

Kurt Waldhuetter, Vice President of Research Innovation and Business, Advocate Aurora Research Institute

John Walz, President, Milwaukee School of Engineering

Rolf Wegenke, President, Wisconsin Association of Independent Colleges and Universities

James Zylstra, Executive Vice President, Wisconsin Technical College System

Emeritus:  Bob Brennan, retired, UW-Madison Office of Corporate Relations